fb-icon.png tw-icon.png ig-icon.png yt-icon.png

home-banner-2.jpg

Past Events

Acoustic Duo - Nick Riley and Brandon Daly

Thursday November 16, 2017
7:00 PM
Location: The Narrows Saloon in Wayzata
Map Here

Private Event

Sunday October 1, 2017
2:00 PM
Location: Otsego

Acoustic Duo w/Brandon Daly - Outdoor Show (5-9)

Thursday September 28, 2017
5:00 PM
Location: Maple Tavern in Maple Grove
Map Here

Acoustic Duo w/Brandon Daly - Outdoor Show (5-9)

Thursday September 21, 2017
5:00 PM
Location: Maple Tavern in Maple Grove
Map Here

Acoustic Duo w/Brandon Daly - Outdoor Show (5-9)

Thursday September 14, 2017
5:00 PM
Location: Maple Tavern in Maple Grove
Map Here

Acoustic Duo w/Brandon Daly - Outdoor Show (5-9)

Thursday September 7, 2017
5:00 PM
Location: Maple Tavern in Maple Grove
Map Here

The Red Carpet- Electric Trio!

Saturday August 26, 2017
10:45 PM
Location: The Red Carpet
Map Here

Acoustic Duo w/Brandon Daly- Outdoor Show (5-9)

Thursday August 24, 2017
5:00 AM
Location: Maple Tavern in Maple Grove
Map Here

Acoustic Duo w/Brandon Daly- Outdoor Show (5-9)

Thursday August 10, 2017
5:00 PM
Location: Maple Tavern in Maple Grove
Map Here

National Night Out - Private Event for Maple Grove Community

Tuesday August 1, 2017
6:30 PM
Location: Maple Grove, MN

Acoustic Duo w/Brandon Daly - Outdoor Show (5-9)

Tuesday August 1, 2017
5:00 PM
Location: Maple Tavern in Maple Grove
Map Here

Acoustic Duo Performance w/Shane McCullough

Thursday July 27, 2017
6:00 PM
Location: Jersey's Bar and Grill in Inver Grove Heights
Map Here

Cancelled due to weather-Acoustic Duo w/Brandon Daly- Outdoor Show (5-9)

Thursday July 13, 2017
5:00 PM
Location: Maple Tavern in Maple Grove
Map Here

Acoustic Duo w/Brandon Daly- Outdoor Show (5-9)

Thursday June 29, 2017
5:00 PM
Location: Maple Tavern in Maple Grove
Map Here

Acoustic Duo w/Brandon Daly- Outdoor Show (5-9)

Thursday June 22, 2017
5:00 PM
Location: Maple Tavern in Maple Grove
Map Here

Private Event 5/20/17 at 2:00pm

Saturday May 20, 2017
7:00 PM
Location: St Cloud, MN

Schram Vineyards Acoustic Show 5/12/17

Friday May 12, 2017
6:00 PM
Location: Schram Vineyards Winery & Brewery 8785 Airport Road, Waconia MN 55387